Things I Love

If I were a billionaire, which one day I will be…by marriage of course, I would share the things I love with everyone. I have always aspired to be the new-age Oprah. Too bad real life wasn’t filled with the multiple opportunities of free giving. Could you imagine? “Everybody gets a year supply of Oooooxxxyyyy Cccllleeeaaannn!!” People everywhere would be going crazy.
But lets get down to the nitty gritty because I know you are all wondering what I would give if I were a billionaire.

First I would give Twins tickets to everyone I loved. I mean, who doesn’t like the Twins? You couldn’t ask for anything better. I would like to consider the Twins as the breeding ground for amazing players; we make your team look better in the future. Don’t know anything about the Twins, be sure to check out this blog http://www.nickstwinsblog.com/

The second gift I would extend to all my lovers would be a year subscription to Women’s Health Magazine. Yes, the title says women’s health, but the magazine can offer resources for both genders. Health is important to me and promoting healthy living to all is beneficial to everyone. Be sure to check out Women’s Health Magazine blog.

If anyone truly knows me they know that I am addicted to cereal. So my third gift would be a year supply of General Mills Honey Nut Cheerios. There is not a cereal out there that can stand up to the one and only, Honey Nut Cheerios. I have stayed faithful to this cereal since I can remember. You can’t go wrong with a cereal that is heart healthy, and has the perfect taste. The hint of honey can be mixed with anything; other cereals, oatmeal and you can even use it as a dessert because it has the perfect sweetness. Honey Nut Cheerios ladies and gentlemen will always surpass any other cereal in the cereal aisle.

Well, I would share with you all of the gifts I would give away but what would be the fun in that? So I will leave you at that for now.

But for now my lovers,

Stay Classy.

xoxo

One thought on “Things I Love

  1. I meant to comment on this post before–but your writing style on your blog is so fun and entertaining to read! The Oprah thing made me laugh out loud haha I could actually hear her saying that. You go girl 😉

Leave a Reply

